X
X
top

Contact

MANAGEMENT  :
Boris Vercher / boris.vercher@gmail.com / +33 6 16 37 13 39

 

BOOKING (WART) :
Joran Le Corre joran@wartiste.com
Audrey Chouikh audrey@wartiste.com

 

RELATIONS PRESSE :
Melissa Phulpin : melissa@melissa-pr.com
Gwendoline Chapelain : gwen.chapelain.rp@gmail.com

 

EDITION :
BUDDE MUSIC – Juan Tamayo : juan.tamayo@buddemusic.fr

 

AGENT MUSIQUE A L’IMAGE :
SYNC SYNC – Valérie Albert : valeriealbert@syncsync.fr

 

COMMUNICATION :
Louise Marchand louise@irenedresel.com

 

TEAM VIDEO (BLOW FACTORY) :
Paula Guastella paula@blowfactory.com
Federica Marrone federica@blowfactory.com

0
    0
    Panier
    Panier VideRetour Boutique